Governor's All Star Students

By: Ann Nucatola
By: Ann Nucatola

The All Stars are students who set the standard for excellence in academics, service and leadership in their schools and communities.

The program honors one junior from every school district in Florida.

All together, 67 students are given the statewide honor, and here are the local students who can call themselves all stars:

William Hadscok (Franklin County)
Zacchaeus Banks (Gadsden County)
Patrick Mitchell (Hamilton County)
Brittany Harvey (Jefferson County)
Joshua Scott (Lafayette County)
Meagan Chestnut (Leon County)
Carmen Foran (Liberty County)
Jehrad Crews (Madison County)
Ken Michael Woods (Suwannee County)
Jacob Meacham (Taylor County)

WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 2597681 -
Gray Television, Inc.