Aguayo, Stork Win Awards

By: WCTV Sports Email
By: WCTV Sports Email

Lake Buena Vista, FL - Roberto Aguayo and Bryan Stork both came away with top honors on Thursday night at the college football awards.

Aguayo won the Lou Groza Award, given to the nation's top kicker.

Aguayo is the third Seminole to the win award, joining former Noles Graham Gano and Sebastian Janikowski.

Stork won the Rimmington Award, given to the nation's top center.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 235688071 -
Gray Television, Inc.