Lafayette 16 Port St. Joe 7

By: Rob Shaw Email
By: Rob Shaw Email

The One-A region finals have been won by the Port St. Joe Sharks over the previous two seasons, but this year Lafayette (Mayo) puts an end to the domination. They brought a 13-7 lead into the half, then won 16-7 to cut off the Sharks.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 11779901 -
Gray Television, Inc.