Bowyer Wins Opening Chase Race

Jeff Gordon finished second, more than six seconds behind. The four-time series champion was followed by two-time champion Tony Stewart and Kyle Busch.

The next stop in the Chase for the championship is next Sunday at Dover International Speedway for the Dover 400.

(Copyright 2007 by The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 9824166 -
Gray Television, Inc.