Aguayo, Stork Win Awards

By  | 

Lake Buena Vista, FL - Roberto Aguayo and Bryan Stork both came away with top honors on Thursday night at the college football awards.

Aguayo won the Lou Groza Award, given to the nation's top kicker.

Aguayo is the third Seminole to the win award, joining former Noles Graham Gano and Sebastian Janikowski.

Stork won the Rimmington Award, given to the nation's top center.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus