Tallahassee Quarterback Club End of Season Jamboree

Gene Cox MVP- Khalid Thomas, Godby RB
Charlie Ward Offensive Player of the Year- Khari Lewis, Florida High RB and Charlie Kelly, Rickards QB
Mickey Andrews Defensive Player of the Year- Evan Gentry, NFC Linebacker
Amos P. Godby Student Athlete- Jonathan Mason, Lincoln
Receiver of the Year- Taj Williams, Lincoln
Offensive Lineman of the Year- Ben Lyda
Special Teams Player of the Year- Brian Crews, Lincoln
Bobby Bowden Coach of the Year- Ronnie Cottrell, Godby
Dale Doss Courage Award- Darryl Copeland, Florida High
Bob Crenshaw Award- Telvin Smith, Devonta Freeman
Jake Gaither Sportsmanship Award- Brandon Hepburn

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 183102601 - wctv.tv/a?a=183102601
Gray Television, Inc.