The Starting Lineup will return in August to kick-off the 2013 Football Season!
"The Starting Lineup" is a NEW weekly half-hour sports talk show featuring former professional athletes residing in Tallahassee. The show features Corey Simon, Ricky Carmichael, Dean Palmer, and Mike Rodrique and will be co-hosted by Jim McNeill and WCTV’s Jason Kahn.

The Starting Lineup airs Saturdays, at 11:30am on WCTV!

Follow Us:


The Starting Lineup

The Starting Lineup for March 30th

Posted: 03/31/2014 - The Starting Lineup for March 30th, 2014 featuring former FSU linebacker Telvin Smith and Boston Marathon participants Mickey Moore and Mike Peymann.

Mike Rodrigue

Updated: 10/11/2012 - Mike Rodrigue played at the University of Miami from 1978-1981 as a QB, Wide receiver. He played in the Canadian Football League as a wide receiver for Montreal (1982) and as a QB for Toronto (1983).

Corey Simon

Updated: 10/11/2012 - Corey Simon was a four year letterman at FSU (1996-1999). He was a member of the 1999 National Championship Team. He was the sixth player picked in the 2000 NFL draft by the Philadelphia Eagles. He was selected to the Pro Bowl in 2003.

Dean Palmer

Updated: 10/11/2012 - Dean Palmer had a 14 year major league career (1989-2003) with three teams: The Texas Rangers, Kansas City Royals, and Detroit Tigers. He played on the American League All Star Team in 1998 as a member of the Kansas City Royals.

Ricky Carmichael

Updated: 10/11/2012 - Ricky Carmichael is considered 'the greatest motocross rider of all time'. Carmichael is the only rider to have ever had a perfect season, going undefeated in both the 2002 and 2004 outdoor motocross series.

More The Starting Lineup

WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability