Contact the Sales Team

General Sales Manager:
Greg Shelley
greg.shelley@wctv.tv

Local Sales Manager:
Matt Oestreich
matt.oestreich@wctv.tv

National Sales Manager:
Ella Parisi
ella.parisi@wctv.tv

Digital Sales Manager:
Ryan Barber
ryan.barber@wctv.tv

Account Executives:

John Burns
john.burns@wctv.tv

Hannah Chaires
hannah.chaires@wctv.tv

Ann Delany
ann.delany@wctv.tv

Courtney Jordan
courtney.jordan@wctv.tv

Steve Miller
steve.miller@wctv.tv

Sandy Tomberlin
sandy.tomberlin@wctv.tv

Sales Assistants:

Carolyn Crall
carolyn.crall@wctv.tv

Courtney Harris
courtney.harris@wctv.tv

National Sales Assistants:

Cindy Stephens
cindy.stephens@wctv.tv

Melissa Warren
melissa.warren@wctv.tv


WCTV 1801 Halstead Blvd. Tallahassee, FL 32309
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 44734207 - wctv.tv/a?a=44734207
Gray Television, Inc.