Station | WCTV Eyewitness News: Tallahassee, Thomasville, Valdosta

Contact the Sales Team

General Sales Manager:
Greg Shelley
greg.shelley@wctv.tv

Local Sales Manager:
Matt Oestreich
matt.oestreich@wctv.tv

National Sales Manager:
Dan Mecca
dan.mecca@wctv.tv

Digital Sales Manager:
Ryan Barber
ryan.barber@wctv.tv

Account Executives:

Courtney Jordan
courtney.jordan@wctv.tv

Steve Miller
steve.miller@wctv.tv

Charlie Bankston
Charlie.Bankston@wctv.tv

Jessica Kerr
Jessica.Kerr@wctv.tv

Sales Assistants:

Carolyn Crall
carolyn.crall@wctv.tv

Maria Stiles
maria.stiles@wctv.tv

Kilty Bryson
kilty.bryson@wctv.tv

Donna Lever
donna.lever@wctv.tv

Marty Jacobs
martin.jacobs@wctv.tv

National Sales Assistants:

Cindy Stephens
cindy.stephens@wctv.tv

Sandy Jarrell
sandy.jarrell@wswg.tv