Contact Us

Main Phone Number:
229-518-2844

Toll-Free Number:
229-518-2844

Mailing Address:
415 Pine Avenue
Suite 100
Albany, GA 31701

Feedback Email
Heather Peeples
heather.peeples@wctv.tv

General Manager
Heather Peeples
heather.peeples@wctv.tv

General Sales Manager
Brenda Holloway
brenda.holloway@wswg.tv

National Sales Manager
Ella Parisi
ella.parisi@wctv.tv

Local/National Sales Assistant
Sandy Jarrell
sandy.jarrell@wswg.tv

Sales
Sonny Gay
sonny.gay@wswg.tv

Leonard Montgomery
leonard.montgomery@wswg.tv

Jennifer Stockman
jennifer.stockman@wswg.tv

Immediate Closed Captioning Concerns:

Phone: 229-798-4237
Fax Number: 850-383-8410
E-Mail: Closed Caption

Non-Immediate Closed Captioning Concerns:

Name: David Doll
Title: Program Manager WSWG
Address 1801 Halstead Blvd Tallahassee, Florida 32309
Phone Number: 229-798-4237
Fax Number: 850-383-8410
E-Mail: Closed Caption

Public File Liaison: Brenda Holloway: 229-985-1340 Ext. 30
M-F 8:30a-3:30p


WSWG TV 107 2nd Ave S.W. Moultrie Ga. 31768
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 18501319 - wctv.tv/a?a=18501319
Gray Television, Inc.