Campbell Trophy Names QB Finalists

DALLAS (AP) -- Florida quarterback Tim Tebow and Texas
quarterback Colt McCoy are among 14 finalists for the Campbell
Trophy, given to the nation's top senior scholar-athlete in college
The Campbell Trophy is presented by the National Football
Foundation. The winner receives $25,000 in scholarship money.
The other finalists are Illinois guard Jon Asamoah; BYU
linebacker Matt Bauman; Minnesota receiver Eric Decker; Fresno
State safety Moses Harris; Western Michigan quarterback Tim Hiller;
Brown defensive tackle Paul Jasinowski; Morningside receiver Beau
Kildow; Northern Iowa linebacker Josh Mahoney; Tusculum tight end
Jarrell NeSmith; Baylor linebacker Joe Pawelek; Kansas quarterback
Todd Reesing; and Hardin-Simmons receiver Zavious Robbins.

(Copyright 2009 by The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.)